Asia Cup: Pakistan team announced for the match against India

The announcement of Pakistan’s playing XI has been made for the Super Four stage match against India in the Asia Cup.

Pakistan will play with the same team that played against Bangladesh in the last match.

Pakistan’s team includes three fast bowlers, one fast bowling all-rounder, and three spinning all-rounders.

“We have the hard work to defeat India in our hands,” said Mohammad Rizwan.

In the fast bowling department, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, and Haris Rauf will be supported by Faheem Ashraf.

In the spin department, Vice-Captain Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, and Salman Ali Agha will be part of the team.

In the top order, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, and Captain Babar Azam are included, while Mohammad Rizwan will be keeping wickets.

Pakistan will play their second match in the Asia Cup Super Four against India in Colombo.